Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Cedars Upper

Our Year Groups

 Pastoral support is a strength at Cedars of which we are very proud. Our year teams are highly experienced in supporting your child in all aspects of their school experience. Alongside your child’s form tutor, the year team are here to offer support and guidance about uniform, attendance, attitudes to learning, and are here to discuss any issues that may be affecting your child on a particular day. Communication is core to your child’s experience at Cedars so please do keep in touch with us using the contact details below. 

Year 9

 Head of Year - Miss J Barratt

jbarratt@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219322

 

 Assistant Head of Year -  Mrs C Street

cstreet@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219374

Year 10

Head of Year - Mrs R Neal

rneal@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219372

Assistant Head of Year - Mrs N Holland

nholland@cedarsupper.co.uk 

01525 219345

Year 11

 Head of Year - Mrs N Dunning

ndunning@cedarsupper.co.uk 

01525 219321

Assistant Head of Year - Mrs R Gavigan

rgavigan@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219348

Sixth

Form 

Head of Sixth Form - Mr M Pantling

mpantling@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219376

Assistant Head of Year - Mrs S Hemming

shemming@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219362